Events

Location Event Tickets Details
Amador Theater
Saturday, January 27 • 8:00 PM
Tickets Details
CALIFORNIA FEETWARMERS
“Enough Spark to Raise the Dead!”
Firehouse Arts Center
Friday, February 16 • 8:00 PM
Tickets Details
WE BANJO 3
Flamboyant Mix of Irish, Bluegrass, and Old-Time Music
Firehouse Arts Center
Saturday, February 17 - Sunday, February 18
Tickets Details
THIS ONE’S FOR YOU: The Songs of Barry Manilow
A Cabaret Tribute to a Pop Legend
Firehouse Arts Center
Sunday, February 25 • 2:00 PM
Tickets Details
FOREJOUR
Tribute to the 80s Mega Bands Foreigner and Journey
Firehouse Arts Center
Friday, March 2 - Saturday, March 3
Tickets Details
THE MUSIC MAN JR.
Civic Arts Stage Company
Firehouse Arts Center
Friday, March 16 - Sunday, March 25
Tickets Details
KAKI KING
“A genre unto herself” – Rolling Stone
Firehouse Arts Center
Saturday, March 31 • 8:00 PM
Tickets Details
ANTONIO ZAMBUJO
Portugal’s Superstar!
Firehouse Arts Center
Saturday, April 7 • 8:00 PM
Tickets Details
MATT NAKOA
Up & Coming Singer-Songwriter
Firehouse Arts Center
Friday, April 13 • 8:00 PM
Tickets Details
SECRET AGENT 23 SKIDOO
Grammy®-Winning Artist for Best Children’s Album
Firehouse Arts Center
Saturday, April 14 • 2:00 PM
Tickets Details
1 2 3 4

Please note child tickets are for 12 years and under, senior tickets are for 62 and over.

Group discounts of 15% are offered for most purchases of ten (10) or more tickets made at the same time for the same event. You may make your group-ticket purchase by calling (925) 931-4848 or coming by the box office during regular hours.

Note on side balcony seating: Discounted side-balcony tickets are available for most performances.  Due to the architecture of our theater, our side balcony seats may offer a slightly obstructed view.


The license granted herein admitting you is revocable upon refunding of the purchase price of the ticket. We reserve the right to refuse admission or eject any person who poses a danger to him/herself or others, or is disrupting the performer(s) or ability of other patrons to watch the performance. You are admitted on the conditions herein and by your use of the ticket you consent to the use of your image or likeness incidental to any live or recorded video display or other transmissions or reproductions of the event to which this ticket admits you. Any violation of these conditions may subject you to ejection without refund of the ticket purchase price. We reserve the right to have additional house rules apply.