Events

Location Event Tickets Details
G.I. Blues: The Elvis Presley Songbook
Jim Anderson & The Rebels
Firehouse Arts Center
Sunday, May 26 • 7:00 PM
Tickets Details
Amador Theater
Thursday, June 13 - Sunday, June 16
Tickets Details
Kyle Martin: Piano Men
The Songs of Elton John & Billy Joel
Firehouse Arts Center
Saturday, June 22 • 8:00 PM
Tickets Details
Mahatma Moses Comedy Caravan
World's Only Indian-Jewish Stand Up Comedian
Firehouse Arts Center
Sunday, June 23
Tickets Details
Firehouse Arts Center
Saturday, June 29 • 8:00 PM
Tickets Details
Firehouse Arts Center
Sunday, July 28 • 2:00 PM
Tickets Details
Mitch Polzak & The Royal Deuces
with Special Guest Mads Tolling
Firehouse Arts Center
Saturday, August 10 • 8:00 PM
Tickets Details
Firehouse Arts Center
Saturday, August 17 - Sunday, August 18 • 2:00 PM
Tickets Details
Firehouse Arts Center
Tuesday, December 31
Tickets Details

Please note child tickets are for 12 years and under, senior tickets are for 62 and over.

Group discounts of 15% are offered for most purchases of ten (10) or more tickets made at the same time for the same event. You may make your group-ticket purchase by calling (925) 931-4848 or coming by the box office during regular hours.

Note on side balcony seating: Discounted side-balcony tickets are available for most performances.  Due to the architecture of our theater, our side balcony seats may offer a slightly obstructed view.


The license granted herein admitting you is revocable upon refunding of the purchase price of the ticket. We reserve the right to refuse admission or eject any person who poses a danger to him/herself or others, or is disrupting the performer(s) or ability of other patrons to watch the performance. You are admitted on the conditions herein and by your use of the ticket you consent to the use of your image or likeness incidental to any live or recorded video display or other transmissions or reproductions of the event to which this ticket admits you. Any violation of these conditions may subject you to ejection without refund of the ticket purchase price. We reserve the right to have additional house rules apply.